Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Advisors

Art

Dale Divoky
ddivoky@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4114 or 5035
Office Hours- Monday 3:10 or by appointment
Office: Art & CMM Bldg, studio in basement

Business Administration

Vicki Alexander Herriott
valexand@mum.edu
641-472-1113
Contact through email to set up meeting

Computer Science

See Mathematics/Computer Science

Education

Paula Armstrong
parmstrong@mum.edu
641-472-8387
Office hours – by appointment most days

Individualized Major

John Collins
jcollins@mum.edu
641-472-7000 Ext 3402

Liberal Arts (Integrative Studies)

Chris Jones
cjones@mum.edu
641-472-1105

Literature and Writing

See Media and Communications

Maharishi Vedic Science

E. Johan Svenson
Esvenson@mum.edu
641-472-1109

Mathematics/Computer Science

Anne Dow
adow@mum.edu Please email for appt.
Call ahead of arrival
641-472-7000 ext. 3431
Office: McLaughlin Building Room 225

Media and Communications

Gabriel Romero – Media and Communications
gromero@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5031
Leah Waller – Creative & Professional Writing/Literature
lwaller@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4169

Physics

David Scharf
dscharf108@gmail.com
641-451-0626

Physiology and Health

AyurVeda Wellness / Pre-Integrative Medicine
Natalia Zhuravleva
physiologyadvising@mum.edu
641-472-5042

Sustainable Living

Kari Bedi – Sustainable Living
kbedi@mum.edu
Appachanda Thimmaiah (Dr. Thim) – Regenerative Organic Agriculture
athimmaiah@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5017
Sam James – Sustainable Living
641-472-7000 ext. 3300
sjames@mum.edu

Undeclared Major

Sally Jackson
academicadvising@mum.edu
641-472-1144

Graduate Advisors

MA in Studio Art

Jim Shrosbree
jshrosbree@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5032
Gyan Shrosbree
gshrosbree@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5035

MFA Screenwriting

David Lynch MFA in Screenwriting
Michael Barnard
mbarnard@mum.edu
641-209-5175

MA in Maharishi Vedic Science / MA in Reading Vedic Literature

MA MVS Daytime & Ev/Wkend
MA RVL Daytime & Ev/Wkend
Thomas Egenes
Skype: Thomas Egenes
tegenes@mum.edu
641-472-9347
MA MVS Online Program
Bill Sands
wfsands@mum.edu
641-451-0062
MVS Post-Graduate Certificate Program
John Grecco
jgrecco@mum.edu

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

MBA Accounting/MBA Sustainable Business (Day)                      /MBA SAP Finance
Karen Slowick
kslowick@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4167
MBA Sustainable Business (Online and Ev/Wkend)
Ayako Huang
ahuang@mum.edu

MS in Maharishi AyurVeda & Integrative Medicine

MSMAVIM (online)
Sultan Salah
msmav@mum.edu
641-470-1312

Doctor of Philosophy in Maharishi Vedic Science

PhD MVS
Fred Travis
ftravis@mum.edu
(641) 472-1209
Bill Sands
wfsands@mum.edu
641-451-0062

Doctor of Philosophy in Management

PhD Management
Maxwell Rainforth
Rainforth@mum.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.110

Doctor of Philosophy in Physiology

PhD Physiology
Sandy Nidich
snidich@mum.edu
341-472-4600 ext. 275
Robert Schneider
rschneider@mum.edu
641-472-4600 ext. 275
Keith Wallace
kwallace@mum.edu
641-470-1379

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

* required fields

Send Request >