Navigation Close
Maharishi Universityof Management

Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Advisors

Art

Dale Divoky
ddivoky@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4114 or 5035
Office Hours- Monday 3:10 or by appointment
Office: Art & CMM Bldg, studio in basement

Business

Vicki Herriott
valexand@mum.edu
641-472-1113
Contact through email to set up meeting

Computer Science

Paul Corazza
pcorazza@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4327

Education

Paula Armstrong
parmstrong@mum.edu
641-472-8387
Office hours – by appointment most days

English and MC Creative Writing

Leah Waller
lwaller@mum.edu
641-472-7000 Ext 4169

Individualized Major

John Collins
jcollins@mum.edu
641-472-1109

Maharishi Vedic Science

E. Johan Svenson
Esvenson@mum.edu

Math/ Computer Science

Anne Dow
adow@mum.edu Please email for appt.
Call ahead of arrival
641-472-7000 ext. 3431
Office: McLaughlin Building Room 225

Media and Communications

Gabriel Romero
gromero@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5031

Physics

David Scharf
Dscharf108@gmail.com
641-451-0626

Physiology and Health/ PreMedicine

Natalia Zhuravleva
Physiologyadvising@mum.edu
641-472-5042

Sustainable Living

Dina El Chammas
delchammas@mum.edu
Appachanda Thimmaiah (Dr. Thim)
athimmaiah@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5017

Undeclared

Arianna Walden
awalden@mum.edu
641-472-1144

Graduate Advisors

MA FILM

David Lynch MA in Film
Michael Barnard
mbarnard@mum.edu
641-209-5175

MA MVS Daytime & Ev/Wkend

Thomas Egenes
Skype: Thomas Egenes
tegenes@mum.edu
641-472-9347

MBA Accounting

Karen Slowick
kslowick@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4167

Sustainable Business

Radhika Panicker
rpanicker@mum.edu
641-472-1128

MA BUS Ev/Wkend

Ayako Huang
ahuang@mum.edu

PhD in Maharishi Vedic Science

Fred Travis
Ftravis@mum.edu
(641) 472-1209

PhD in Management

Maxwell Rainforth
Rainforth@mum.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.110

MA Physiology and Health

Sultan Salah
msmav@mum.edu
641-470-1312

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

* required fields

Send Request >