Academic Advisors

Undergraduate Advisors

Dale Divoky
ddivoky@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4114 or 5035
Office Hours- Monday 3:10 or by appointment
Office: Art & CMM Bldg, studio in basement
Vicki Alexander Herriott
valexand@mum.edu
641-472-1113
Contact through email to set up meeting

David Weisman
dweisman@mum.edu
Contact through email to set up meeting

See Mathematics/Computer Science
Paula Armstrong
parmstrong@mum.edu
641-472-8387
Office hours – by appointment most days
Chris Jones
cjones@mum.edu
641-472-1105
See Media and Communications
Karen Aoki
kaoki@mum.edu
Anne Dow
adow@mum.edu Please email for appt.
Call ahead of arrival
641-472-7000 ext. 3431
Office: McLaughlin Building Room 225
Ben McClendon – Media and Communications
bmcclendon@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5038

Todd McNeely – Media and Communications
mc@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 3318

Leah Waller – Creative & Professional Writing/Literature
lwaller@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4169

David Scharf
dscharf108@gmail.com
641-451-0626
AyurVeda Wellness / Pre-Integrative Medicine

Jennifer Melman
physiologyadvising@mum.edu
641-472-5042

Kari Bedi – Sustainable Living
kbedi@mum.edu

Sam James – Sustainable Living
641-472-7000 ext. 3300
sjames@mum.edu

Sally Jackson
academicadvising@mum.edu
641-472-1144

Graduate Advisors

Jim Shrosbree
jshrosbree@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5032

Gyan Shrosbree
gshrosbree@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 5035

David Lynch MFA in Screenwriting

Dorothy Rompalske
drompalske@mum.edu
641-209-5175

MA MVS Daytime & Ev/Wkend
MA RVL Daytime & Ev/WkendMA MVS Online Program

Bill Sands
wfsands@mum.edu
641-451-0062
MVS Post-Graduate Certificate Program

John Grecco
jgrecco@mum.edu

MBA Accounting/MBA Sustainable Business (Day) /MBA SAP Finance

Karen Slowick
kslowick@mum.edu
641-472-7000 ext. 4167
MBA Sustainable Business (Online and Ev/Wkend)

Ayako Huang
ahuang@mum.edu

MSMAVIM (online)

Sultan Salah
msmav@mum.edu
641-470-1312

PhD MVS

Fred Travis
ftravis@mum.edu
(641) 472-1209

Bill Sands
wfsands@mum.edu
641-451-0062

PhD Management

Maxwell Rainforth
Rainforth@mum.edu
(641) 472-4600 ext.110

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

*required

Send Request >