Registrar

The Enrollment Center combines several administrative departments in one area to better serve you: Registrar’s Office, International Health Insurance, Student Accounts, Financial Aid and Loans Management.

Feel free to contact us using the information below. Or stop by and see us during our office hours. We are open from Monday-Fridays from 9:30 a.m.-10:00 a.m. , 12:00 p.m.- 1:00 p.m. and 3:00 pm -4:15 p.m. We are located in the basement of the Dreier Building.

Registrar’s Office

Registrar: Taniya Hallman registrar@mum.edu, (641) 472-1242
Assistant Registrar: Arla Rabalais, arabalais@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x 4132
Data Manager: Joshua Kaplan, ecdatamgr@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x5514
Director of Academic Advising: Simone McCown, academicadvising@mum.edu, (641) 472-1144
Graduation Director: Danella Lubar, graduation@mum.edu(641) 472-7000 x2205
Transcripts, Enrollment/Graduation Verifications: Mala Markowitz, transcripts@mum.edu, (641) 472-1157

Assistant to the Registrar: Sally Jackson, sjackson@mum.edu(641) 472-7000 x4747

International Student Health Insurance

International Health Insurance CounselorClaudia Roderiguez, crodriguez@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4623

Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 1:00 p.m.-3.15 p.m.

Student Accounts Office

Director of Student Accounts: Bibiana Lamprea blamprea@mum.edu, (641) 470-1347
Assistant Director of Student AccountsMphithizeli Tyobeka, stuacct@mum.edu, (641) 470-1341

Financial Aid Office

Director of Financial Aid: Dan Wasielewski, dwasielewski@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4168
Awards Officer: Machelle Johnson ,awardofficer@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4723
Awards Counselor: Tal Ron, finaid@mum.edu, (641) 472-1156

Perkins Loan Management

Perkins Loan Manager: Sharlyn Mauigei, perkins@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4125

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

*required

Send Request >