Navigation Close
Maharishi Universityof Management

Contact Us

The Enrollment Center combines several administrative departments in one area to better serve you: Registrar’s Office, International Health Insurance, Student Accounts, Financial Aid and Loans Management.

Feel free to contact us using the information below. Or stop by and see us during our office hours. We are open from Monday-Wednesday and Fridays from 9:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m. and 12:00-4:00 p.m. Thursdays. We are located in the basement of the Dreier Building.

Registrar’s Office

Registrar: Taniya Hallman registrar@mum.edu, (641) 472-1242
Assistant Registrar: Arla Rabalais, arabalais@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x 4132
Data Manager: Tom Rowe, trowe@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x5514
Assistant Data Manager: (Digital file management) Nadine Oliver, noliver@mum.edu
Director of Academic Advising: Sally Jackson, academicadvising@mum.edu, (641) 472-1144
Graduation Director: Danella Lubar, graduation@mum.edu(641) 472-7000 x2205
Transcripts, Enrollment/Graduation Verifications: Mala Markowitz, transcripts@mum.edu, (641) 472-1157

International Student Health Insurance

International Health Insurance CounselorClaudia Roderiguez, crodriguez@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4623

Student Accounts Office

Director of Student Accounts: Yali Jiangyjiang@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4107
Assistant Director of Student AccountsMengyuan (Angela) Wang, stuacct@mum.edu, (641) 470-1341

Financial Aid Office

Director of Financial Aid: Dan Wasielewski, dwasielewski@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4168
Awards Officer: Tim Bregenzer ,awardofficer@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4723
Awards Counselor: Laura Smith, finaid@mum.edu, (641) 472-1156
Awards Counselor: Vina Miller (part-time), vmiller@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4233

Perkins Loan Management

Perkins Loan Manager: Joanie Romes, perkins@mum.edu, (641) 472-7000 x4125

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

* required fields

Send Request >