List of Approved Clubs

ClubClub ContactContact emailSponsorSponsor PhoneSponsor EmailClub URL
Archery ClubTrey Rapzaktrapczak@mum.eduKen Daley641-472-1163kdaley@mum.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/MUM-Archery-565404390328203/?
Book ClubMalibu Willownewellnumber2@gmail.comSue Brown641-233-8758sbrown@mum.edu
CapoeiraThomas Maloneythomasisthesun@gmail.comAndrew Cozzens641-472-1119bookstore@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/groups/196627900467886/
Chess ClubAshutosh Ghimineashutoshghimire@gmail.com
Chinese Culture ClubDewei Xiangdewei.xiang@gmail.comLijuan Cai641-451-7392lcai@mum.edu
Entrepreneurs ClubRiley Callawayrileycallaway@icloud.comJinhong Zhangjzhang@mum.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/648658118640968/
ExpressHemiata Cal-Elhappirasheed@gmail.comHappi Rasheed916-582-2717happirasheed@gmail.com
Filmmakers ClubTracy Fousttracy.foust09@gmail.comCody Olivas805-338-3767colivas@mum.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/MUMFilmmakersClub/?fref=ts
NewsKaren Ballingerkballinger@yahoo.comTodd McNeely3318tmcneely@mum.edu
Photography ClubBarry Gilfrybgilfry@mum.eduTom McNeeley3318tmcneely@mum.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/mumphotography/
Queer CoalitionJames Davidsonjdavidson@mum.eduLance Lashley678-334-6879lancel1986@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/fabulous.mum/?fref=ts
Running/Walking ClubThomas Egenestegenes@mum.edu484-268-7598tegenes@mum.edu
Sanskrit ClubAdrienne Peltonsanskritclub@mum.edu641-472-9347https://www.facebook.com/mumsanskrit/
SL Club (Sustainable Living)Anthony Andonisioanthony.andonisio@gmail.comDina El Chammas641-233-0426delchammes@mum.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/1721748441396275/
South East Asia Cultural Heritage ClubKashif Shabimkashif.shabih@hotmail.comDr. Shafapt Ali Shad319-217-2182sshad@mum.edu
Ultimate Flying ClubCy Winther-Tamakiultimateflyingclub@mum.eduDr. Peter Freund4045pfreund@mum.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/yogicflyingclub/?fref=ts
Vedic Fine Arts ClubJaya Kumar Lavudijayakumer.lavudi@gmail.comSumesh Pullapantula641-919-8991srao@mum.edu
Wise Women LeadElizabeth Leelizabeth.marie.6@gmail.com Leslee Goldsteinlgoldstein@mum.eduhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/WiseWomenLead/

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

* required fields

Send Request >