Navigation Close
Maharishi Universityof Management

List of Approved Clubs

2016-2017 Approved MUM Student Organizations
Book Club Malibu Willow newellnumber2@gmail.com Sue Brown 641-233-8758 sbrown@mum.edu
Capoeira Thomas Maloney thomasisthesun@gmail.com Andrew Cozzens 641-472-1119 bookstore@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/groups/196627900467886/
Chess Club Ashutosh Ghimine ashutoshghimire@gmail.com
Chinese Cultural Club Dewei Xiang dewei.xiang@gmail.com Lijuan Cai 641-451-7392 lcai@mum.edu
Express Hemiata Cal-El happirasheed@gmail.com Happi Rasheed 916-582-2717 happirasheed@gmail.com
Filmmakers Club Tracy Foust tracy.foust09@gmail.com Cody Olivas 805-338-3767 colivas@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/MUMFilmmakersClub/?fref=ts
MUM Archery Club Trey Rapzak trapczak@mum.edu Ken Daley 641-472-1163 kdaley@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/MUM-Archery-565404390328203/?fref=ts
MUM Entrpreneurs Club Riley Callaway rileycallaway@icloud.com Jinhong Zhang jzhang@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/groups/648658118640968/
MUM News Karen Ballinger kballinger@yahoo.com Todd McNeely 3318 tmcneely@mum.edu
MUM Queer Coalition James Davidson jdavidson@mum.edu Lance Lashley 678-334-6879 lancel1986@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/fabulous.mum/?fref=ts
MUM Running-Walking Club Theresa Schenosky sunbeam514@yahoo.com Peter Mannisi 641-469-5604 petermannisi@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/MumRunningClub/?fref=ts
MUM Vedic Fine Arts Club Jaya Kumar Lavudi jayakumer.lavudi@gmail.com Sumesh Pullapantula 641-919-8991 srao@mum.edu
Photography Club Barry Gilfry bgilfry@mum.edu Tom McNeeley 3318 tmcneely@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/groups/mumphotography/
SL Club (sustainable living) Anthony Andonisio anthony.andonisio@gmail.com Dina El Chammas 641-233-0426 delchammes@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/groups/1721748441396275/
South East Asia Cultural Heritage Club Kashif Shabim kashif.shabih@hotmail.com Dr. Shafapt Ali Shad 319-217-2182 sshad@mum.edu
Ultimate Flying Club Cy Winther-Tamaki ultimateflyingclub@mum.edu Dr. Peter Freund 4045 pfreund@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/yogicflyingclub/?fref=ts
Wise Women Lead Elizabeth Le elizabeth.marie.6@gmail.com Leslee Goldstein lgoldstein@mum.edu https://www.facebook.com/groups/WiseWomenLead/

REQUEST INFO

I am a US citizen or Green Card holder *

* required fields

Send Request >